Calendar

Results 1 - 10 of 17
  • PARIS DESIGN WEEK

    Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
    Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre
    Villepinte,
    September 8, 2022
  • COVER CONNECT

    Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    The Metropolitan Pavilion
    New York, NY
    September 11, 2022
  • THE RUG SHOW

    Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Meadowland Exposition Center
    Secaucus, NJ
    September 14, 2022
  • NEW YORK HOME FASHIONS MARKET

    Monday, September 19, 2022 - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    295 Fifth Ave., 261 Fifth Ave., 7 West 34th St. and various other venues
    New York, NY
    September 19, 2022
  • HIGH POINT MARKET

    Saturday, October 22, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022
    High Point Market
    High Point, NC
    October 22, 2022
  • DALLAS TOTAL HOME AND GIFT MARKET

    Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - Tuesday, January 10, 2023
    Dallas Market Center
    Dallas, TX
    January 4, 2023
  • DOMOTEX

    Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Sunday, January 15, 2023
    DOMOTEX
    Hannover, Germany
    January 12, 2023
  • LAS VEGAS MARKET (WINTER)

    Sunday, January 29, 2023 - Thursday, February 2, 2023
    World Market Center
    Las Vegas, NV
    January 29, 2023
  • NEW YORK HOME FASHIONS MARKET

    Monday, March 13, 2023 - Thursday, March 16, 2023
    295 Fifth Ave., 261 Fifth Ave., and various other venues
    New York, NY
    March 13, 2023
  • HIGH POINT MARKET

    Saturday, April 22, 2023 - Wednesday, April 26, 2023
    High Point Market
    High Point, NC
    April 22, 2023
trans-ocean ad spot hri rugs